Incomings – Staff

Academic offer

Staff


The working language can be both English and Spanish.

The duration of the mobility will be five to fifteen days depending on the country of origin; please check with your university. The mobility period takes place during the academic year 2016-17, taking place between the months of September 2016 to April 2017; in any case, the date of the stay must be agreed with the relevant department of the UPV.

All the mobilities must be finished on 31st of May 2017.

ISCED fields of education Name of degree/program Contact name Contact e-mail Website
031 Department of Economy and Social Science Dionisio Ortiz dortiz@esp.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DECS/index-en.html
072 Department of Food Technology Pedro J. Fito pedfisu@tal.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DTEA/index-en.html
081 Department of Afroforest Ecosystems José García Jiménez jgarciaj@eaf.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DEAF/index-en.html
052 Department of Animal Science Juan Jose Pascual jupascu@dca.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DCAN/index-en.html
052 Department of Plant Production Ana Maria Ortola anortola@bvg.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DPV/index-en.html
072 Department of Rural and Agrifood Engineering Javier Cortijo jamarcor@agf.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIRA/index-en.html
073 Department of Architectural Composition Gaspar Muñoz gmcosme@cpa.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DCMA/index-en.html
073 Department of Architectural Construction Luis Vicente Garcia lvgarcia@csa.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DCAR/index-en.html
073 Department of Architectural Projects Jose Ramon Lopez joloyes@pra.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DPA/index-en.html
031 Department of Urbanism Javier Perez Igualada jperezi@urb.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DU/index-en.html
073 Department of Graphic Expression in Architecture Julio Antonio Albert jalbert@ega.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DEGA/index-en.html
021 Department of Drawing Antonio Alcaraz Mira aalcaram@dib.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DD/index-en.html
021 Department of Painting Joaquín Aldás Ruiz aldas@pin.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DP/index-en.html
021 Department of Sculpture Mª Salomé Cuesta Valera sacuesta@esc.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DE/index-en.html#
041 Department of Business Organisation José Pedro García Sabater jpgarcia@omp.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DOE/index-en.html
071 Department of Continuous Medium Mechanics and Theory of Structures Pedro Efren Martin pmartin@upvnet.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DMMCTE/index-en.html
071 Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering Javier Orozco jaormes@cst.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIMM/index-en.html
071 Department of Thermal Engines and Machines Vicente Macián sistemas.propulsivos@upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DMMT/index-en.html
071 Department of Electrical Engineering Jose Antonio Antonino joanda@die.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIEI/index-en.html
071 Department of Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Gumersindo Verdu gverdu@iqn.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIQN/index-en.html
073 Department of Construction Engineering and Civil Eng. Projects Victor Yepes vyepesp@cst.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIC/index-en.html
071 Department of Electronic Engineering Rafael Gadea rgadea@eln.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIEO/index-en.html
061 Department of Communications Ignacio Bosch igbosroi@dcom.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DC/index-en.html
071 Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering Javier Orozco jaormes@cst.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIMM/index-en.html
071 Department of Engineering Projects Maria del Carmen Gonzalez mcgonzal@dpi.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DPI/index-en.html
071 Department of Graphics Engineering Bernabe Hernandis bhernandis@degi.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIG/index-en.html
071 Department of Land Engineering Maria Elvira Garrido egarrido@trr.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIT/index-en.html
071 Department of Systems Engineering and Control Pedro Albertos Perez pedro@aii.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DISA/index-en.html
072 Department of Textile and Paper Engineering Francisco Javier Cases fjcases@txp.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DITP/index-en.html
053 Department of Applied Thermodynamics Ana Valles avalles@ter.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DTRA/index-en.html
073 Department of Transport Infrastructure and Engineering Francisco Javier Camacho fracator@tra.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIIT/index-en.html
071 Department of Hydraulic Engineering and Environment Eduardo Cassiraga efc@dihma.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DIHMA/index-en.html
071 Department of Cartographic Engineering, Geodesy and Photogrammetry Ángel E. Martín Furones aemartin@upvnet.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DICGF/index-en.html
023 Department of Applied Linguistics Mª Luisa Carrió lcarrio@idm.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DLA/index-en.html
054 Department of Applied Mathematics Alfredo Peris aperis@mat.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DMAA/index-en.html
054 Department of Applied Statistics and Operational Research and Quality Andres Carrion acarrion@eio.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DEIO/index-en.html
061 Department of Computer Systems and Computation Juan Carlos Casamayor jcarlos@dsic.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DSIC/index-en.html
053 Department of Applied Physics Victor Sanchez Morcillo victorsm@fis.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DFA/index-en.html
053 Department of Chemistry Miguel Angel Miranda mmiranda@qim.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DQ/index-en.html
051 Department of Biotechnology Jose Gadea jgadeav@ibmcp.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DB/index-en.html
031 Department of Economy and Social Science Dionisio Ortiz dortiz@esp.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DECS/index-en.html
021 Department of Conservation and Restoration of Cultural Heritage Pilar Soriano pisosan@crbc.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DCRBC/index-en.html
021 Department of Audiovisual Communication, Documentation and History of Art Nuria Lloret nlloret@upvnet.upv.es http://www.upv.es/entidades/DCADHA/index-en.html

 

UPV Erasmus+ KA 107 project